Home > RESTAURANTS


Contact Us

ACCOMMODATIONS & RESERVATIONS
10 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, Florida 32541
Toll Free:
reservations@emeraldgrande.com


GROUP SALES

Fifi Menifee

Director of Sales

Office: (850) 424-0635
Fax: (850) 337-8101

Weddings and Group Reservations
Toll Free: (800) 556-4359

fmenifee@emeraldgrande.com

 

WEDDINGS & SPECIAL EVENTS

Jackie Gibson
Director of Special Events

10 Harbor Blvd., Ste. 230
Destin, FL 32541
Office: (850) 337-8100 ext 1553
Mobile: (850) 974-7744

Fax: (850) 424-0788
JGIBSON@legendaryinc.com


Julie Kilgore

Sales Manager of Special Events
Office: 850-337-8100 ext 1557
Mobile: 850-496-3682
Fax: 850-424-0788
jkilgore@emeraldgrande.com

HARBORWALK VILLAGE
MANAGEMENT
& RETAIL LEASING

John Hall
Sage Marketing & Management
66 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: 850-585-4051
Fax: (208) 275-6137
jwhall3@cox.net

Legendary Realty

Bryan Deane
Office: (850) 865-8888


HARBORWALK VILLAGE
Information Hotline:
(850) 424-0600
info@harborwalk-destin.com

EVENTS HOTLINE
(850) 424-0600


SPA

Ana Vela

Spa & Fitness Director
Office: (850) 337-8150
thespa@emeraldgrande.com
anav@emeraldgrande.com

REAL ESTATE SALES
Office: (850) 337-8800
Fax: (850) 337-8801

sales@emeraldgrande.com



HARBORWALK VILLAGE EVENT MANAGEMENT
Gayle Vann
Special Events Coordination
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541
Mobile: (850) 572-8274
Fax: (850) 269-1268

gvann@harborwalkdestin.com
Info Line: (850) 424-0600


MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS
Jamie Hall
Sage Marketing & Management
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541
Mobile: (850) 585-5451
JamieMarie@cox.net





HERO NOMINATION FORM



  


  


  









 




Live Connect
Push2Talk
Push2Chat
Chat